Nassau Inn | Styled Wedding Shoot | Cinematography

0
0
362 days ago, 696 views
Video by: Spinners Entertainment Styled Wedding Shoot brought to you by the amazing collective of vendors listed below. Spinners Entertainment had the honor of providing our Cinematography services and an original song by our top booking band, Owls & Lions. ---------------------------------------- Venue - The Nassau Inn Contact: Jaime https://www.nassauinn.com @nassau_inn Photography - Jaye Kogut Photography Contact: Jaye http://jayekogut.com/ @jayekogutphotography Cinematography - Spinners Entertainment Contact: Jay, Kevin, Rob https://spinnersent.com/ @spinners_entertainment Original Music - Owls & Lions Contact: Jay, Kevin https://owlsandlions.com/ @owls_lions Dance Floor and Ceremony Graphics- Bombshell Graphics Contact: Luis, Kryssy https://www.bombshellgraphics.com/ @bombshellgraphics Invitations, Calligraphy, Papers - Lace and Belle Contact: Meghan https://www.laceandbelle.com/ @laceandbelle Wedding Dresses - Castle Couture Contact: Gionna https://www.castlecouturenj.com/ @castlecouture Tuxes - Chazmatazz Contact: Chaz http://chazmatazz.com/ @chazmatazztux Jewelry - Hamilton Jewelers Contact: Ayzia https://www.hamiltonjewelers.com/ @hamiltonjeweler Welcome Bags - Homestead Conctact: Tracey, Karen https://homesteadprinceton.com/ @homestead_princeton Design and Coordination - Magnolia West Contact: Danielle www.magnoliawestevents.com @magnoliawestevents Flowers - Dahlia's Contact: Adriene https://www.dahliaweddings.com/ Transportation - A1 Limo Contact: Nastassja https://a1limo.com/ @a1_limousine Hair and Makeup - Salon Pure Contact: Amy http://www.salonpureprinceton.com/ @salonpureprinceton Rental Furniture - VIsion Furniture Contact: Emily https://www.visionfurniture.com/ @visionfurniturephl Wedding Cake - Caketeria Contact: Beth https://www.thecaketeria.net/

SPONSORS

SPONSORS

SPONSORS