Audi Think Faster, Episodes 5 & 6 Coming Soon

0
0
87 days ago, 486 views
Think Faster is an AMA series from Audi Sport and Reddit where pop culture icons answer your questions going 130+ MPH. Episodes 5 and 6 air live on 5/24. Episode 5 goes live with chef David Chang at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST. Episode 6 with comedian Liza Koshy goes live 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST. Catch up on previous episodes here: Episode 1 : http://audi.us/Episode1 Episode 2 : http://audi.us/Episode2 Episode 3 : http://audi.us/Episode3 Episode 4 : http://audi.us/Episode4

SPONSORS

SPONSORS

SPONSORS